ActionList problem

General TRichView support forum. Please post your questions here
Post Reply
jgkoehn
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2020 9:32 pm

ActionList problem

Post by jgkoehn »

I am sure I am missing something simple.
I needed to move TRichView to a panel. I cut it and several components including ActionList.

When I repasted them on the panel, none of the action buttons work and several of the main menu do not work. I know it must be simple but can you help me out?


If it helps this was in Lazarus

Sergey Tkachenko
Site Admin
Posts: 15238
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2005 10:28 am
Contact:

Re: ActionList problem

Post by Sergey Tkachenko »

Maybe buttons lost links to actions?

Do actions have ControlPanel or DefaultControl properties assigned?

jgkoehn
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2020 9:32 pm

Re: ActionList problem

Post by jgkoehn »

Thanks woeking through that. Getting an error before the application opens so we will see. Thanks again

Post Reply