table in rtf

General TRichView support forum. Please post your questions here
Post Reply
adamrich
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 1:55 pm

table in rtf

Post by adamrich »

Hello,

I have a table added on richview action, looks good, but after I saved the file, and opened with wordpad, everything looks just fine with all spaces , and font styles, except the able , please see the image.
any idea what I'm doing wrong ! thank you
Attachments
rtftable.png
rtftable.png (5.03 KiB) Viewed 6795 times

Sergey Tkachenko
Site Admin
Posts: 15170
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2005 10:28 am
Contact:

Re: table in rtf

Post by Sergey Tkachenko »

Please attach RTF file for testing.

But I can say that RTF export in TRichView is oriented primarily on MS Word. WordPad does not process tables very good, and its capabilities depend on Windows version.

adamrich
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 1:55 pm

Re: table in rtf

Post by adamrich »

Thank you, I may avoid using table all together :)

Post Reply